2016-2017 Faculty and Staff

Administration  
Bondy_Rev. 642Marion- Matthew
Rev. Alberto Bondy
Pastor
Mr. Matthew Marion
Principal
mmarion@st-anne.net
Staff
Simancas- CarolynSteffani- Michell
Mrs. Carolyn Simancas
Secretary
csimancas@st-anne.net
Mrs. Michell Steffani
Advancement
msteffani@st-anne.net
Preschool - 3 Year Old
Bou Tanos- Dorita Campbell- Donna
Mrs. Dorita Bou Tanos
dboutanos@st-anne.net
Mrs. Donna Campbell
dcampbell@st-anne.net
Pre-K - 4 Year Old
Holt- JasmineDemsky-Lindsay
Mrs. Jasmine Holt
jholt@st-anne.net
Mrs. Lindsay Demsky
ldemsky@st-anne.net
Kotlar- Jean2013 2014 St. Anne Teachers 015
Mrs. Jean Kotlar
jkotlar@st-anne.net
Mrs. Michelle Lucido
mlucido@st-anne.net
Kindergarten
Jarvi- Meganlawton- MonicaHill- Tracy
Mrs. Megan Jarvi
mjarvi@st-anne.net
Mrs. Monica Lawton
mlawton@st-anne.net
Mrs. Tracy Hill
thill@st-anne.net
1st Grade
Beras- DonnaPeters- MaryZeppa- Lauren
Mrs. Donna Beras
dberas@st-anne.net
Mrs. Mary Peters
mpeters@st-anne.net
Ms. Lauren Zeppa
lzeppa@st-anne.net
2nd Grade
Kent- GracePappas- MeghanMacKenszie- Molly
Mrs. Grace Kent
gkent@st-anne.net
Mrs. Meghan Pappas
mpappas@st-anne.net
Ms. Molly MacKenzie
mmackenzie@st-anne.net
3rd Grade
Pasternak- AmyShalagan- Cheryl
Mrs. Amy Pasternak
apasternak@st-anne.net
Ms. Cheryl Shalagan
cshalagan@st-anne.net
4th Grade
Belan- KathySnyder- Maureen
Mrs. Kathy Belan
kbelan@st-anne.net
Ms. Maureen Snyder
msnyder@st-anne.net
5th Grade
Foster- LaurenEasterling- CynthiaHowes- Mark
Mrs. Lauren Foster
lfoster@st-anne.net
Ms. Cyndi Easterling
ceasterling@st-anne.net
Mr. Mark Howes
mhowes@st-anne.net
6th Grade
2016 2017 St. Anne Teachers 0282016 2017 St. Anne Teachers 028
Mrs. Mary Allen
mallen@st-anne.net
Mr. Matt McCroskery
mmccroskery@st-anne.net
7th Grade
Miles- CarolRozgowski- AllysonGrishaj- Jacqueline
Mrs. Carolyn Miles
cmiles@st-anne.net
Mrs. Allyson Rozgowski
arozgowski@st-anne.net
Ms. Jacqueline Grishaj
jgrishaj@st-anne.net
8th Grade
Ignash- GeriChurma- AnnMarie
Mrs. Geri Ignash
gignash@st-anne.net
Mrs. AnnMarie Chmura
achmura@st-anne.net
ArtLanguageGym
Schantz- SarahReinel- DianneRanieri-Justin
Mrs. Sarah Schantz
schantz@st-anne.net
Ms. Dianne Reinel
dreinel@st-anne.net
Mr. Justin Ranieri
jranieri@st-anne.net
MusicTechnologyLibrary
Migliore- ChristopherSchantz- SarahBensie- Jill
Mr. Christopher Migliore
cmigliore@st-anne.net
Mr. Russell Kelley
rkelley@st-anne.net
Mrs. Jill Bensie
jbensie@st-anne.net
Top